So Many Months with Atticus. aka, hello again.

So…it’s been awhile.

skeleton

Atticus is an awesome 16mo toddler, who NEVER STOPS MOVING.

box

Things change so quickly with a toddler. All of a sudden one day he’s humming a tune from a song that I know. He’s humming a specific tune! You guys, he is a MUSICAL GENIUS. So, you see – as much as things change constantly around here, the changes and abilities and magical new encounters are far too much to keep up with on a monthly basis on here. So, so long Shotgun Fetus.

BUT WAIT.

I have, drumroll please, begun to quilt. Yep, my life is just that exciting. So, this space will now be used for my quilting adventures. Maybe I’ll change the name to something like Old Maternal Lady Who Stitches Quilts and Talks About Her Special Snowflake Child. We’ll see.

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Aak! I got on wordpress for the first time in MONTHS today, hoping there was a post from you! I have been an infrequent blogger, too. I have two birthday posts from six months ago that I still haven’t gotten to finish yet… oh well! I’m excited to see your quilting adventures! For a second I thought that drumroll might be another fetus. đŸ˜‰

    Reply
  2. lifesabanquet1

     /  July 22, 2014

    Hi there! My name is Heather and I was wondering if you would be able to answer a question I have regarding your blog! My email is Lifesabanquet1(at)gmail(dot)com đŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

