So…what are YOU doing with your placenta?

Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. I’m going to plant mine and see if another baby grows!

    Reply
  2. Immediately, after reading this sentence, my answer was “Not making a sandwich out of it!” and then I read the article. And my answer is…”Not making a sandwich out of it!”

    Reply
  3. I wanted to take mine home so bad, but they considered it “medical waste” unless I wanted to go through the trouble of getting a court order and shelling out $300. Meh. I wanted to plant a tree over it after it broke down. SUCH great fertilizer.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

